my blog’s been moved

WooHoo! My blog has been moved to the new blogger! What a relief–now I can invite my GAs to post again, just when they’re about to graduate;(

Oh, well, it bodes well for next year.

I should be posting something about instructional technology, but I’ve been grading some backed up papers for the last few days. Technology gets the papers delivered (drop box, email, flash drive, whatever), and technology allows me to type in comments or print out hard copies to mark by hand, and technology allows me to return papers electronically–but I’m still reading them, thinking about what they say, and trying to critically analyze where they fit into a grading standard. That hasn’t changed.

Oh, wow. I can add labels (tags), now, too!

Categories: document delivery

