SlideShare prez on blogging research

From my SlideShare space, a PPT on the phenomenon of blogging one’s research.

Would be better with narration, of course, and oddly, the links work in this embedded version, but not on SlideShare, itself :-/ ….er, they worked once–the SlideShare link issue is making me crazy. It’s a serious flaw in the service. While it’s great to be able to upload your ppts into a Flash version, what good is it if you can’t use the embedded links? I’ve tried to make a link out of one word or an image, but the transition to Flash still breaks the link.

Maybe I should just open Flash and finally learn how to use that difficult piece of software, myself!

[I’ll still make the SlideCast with narration to test that feature.]

Categories: blogging, peer review

Tags:

