what happened here?

The post content in this blog has built up through my work at two institutions, first as the Director of the Center for Instructional Technology at a small private college, and then as the instructional technologist (a managing position) at a similar center at the community college where I still work. Recently, we–meaning me and the other two instructional technologists–decided to revamp our main blog to be more collaborative (formerly, I had done all the research and writing). Some of my posts from the past year may end up there as well, but I will continue to post new items here, well, for myself and anyone else interested in reading them. Blogging for myself will allow me to add content about my online teaching experiences, instead of focusing solely on general instructional technology for faculty.

In other words, there will be more of me here.

Categories: blogging

